startbild_sparpotential

Highest efficiency

Due to the special design of the DIRECTTECH heating panels and the surface temperature that can be reached, the highest efficiency of long-wave infrared is guaranteed.

Due to the excellent technique, DIRECTTECH heating panels reach a much higher temperature than other products with the same power input that leads to a maximization of the efficiency.

Dry walls

SUNLINE heating panels dry out your walls with infrared warmth. A reduction of your wall humidity to under 4 % increases the insulation value by 50 %.

Numbers that speak for themselves

DIRECTTECH infrared heating panels do not only warm up the ambient air. Infrared radiation rather permeates the air and warms persons and objects directly. Therefore, the room temperature can significantly be decreased while having the same level of comfort.

Using an example of a 120 sqm large flat, the researches of Dr. Dieter Achilles, Institute for Environment- and Energy Technology in Jena, show the average following convincing numbers:

The energy use of night storage heatings with annually 18.000-30.000 KWh can be reduced by 30-50% through replacing them by radiant heatings. Of course, the operating costs behave accordingly. In addition, savings in Co2 emissions yield 3,5-6 tons annually and by using green electricity even 12-19 tons! Due to the high energy efficiency, similar advantages can also be seen in comparison to other heating systems. This is confirmed, among other things, in a survey of the TU Kaiserslautern (see downloads).

The refitting is easily feasible for you. In the normal case, existing electro installations can be used. Due to the low construction depth of the DIRECTTECH radiant heatings and the wide range of forms and materials, there are no limits in regard to your design wishes.

startbild_sparpotential

Höchste Effizienz

Durch den spezifischen Aufbau der DIRECTTECH Heizelemente und die zu erreichende Oberflächentemperatur wird der höchste Wirkungsgrad im langwelligen Infrarotbereich gewährleistet.

Trockene Wände

DIRECTTECH Heizelemente trocknen Ihre Wände mit Infrarotwärme aus. Eine Reduzierung Ihrer Wandfeuchtigkeit auf unter 4 % erhöht den Isolationswert um 50 %.

Zahlen, die für sich sprechen

DIRECTTECH Heizelemente erwärmen nicht nur die Raumluft. Vielmehr durchdringen die Infrarotstrahlen die Luft und erwärmen Personen und Gegenstände direkt. Die Raumtemperatur kann deshalb bei gleicher Behaglichkeitsempfindung deutlich niedriger gehalten werden.

Am Beispiel einer 120 qm großen Wohnung ergeben sich nach Untersuchungen von Dr. Dieter Achilles, Institut für Umwelt- und Energietechnologie in Jena, durchschnittlich folgende überzeugende Zahlen:

Der Energieverbrauch bei Nachtspeicherheizungen von 18.000 – 30.000 KWh pro Jahr kann bei Austausch durch Strahlungsheizungen um 30 – 50% reduziert werden. Entsprechend verhalten sich natürlich auch die Betriebskosten. Zusätzlich ergibt sich eine CO2-Einsparung von 3,5 – 6 t pro Jahr und bei Verwendung von Ökostrom sogar von 12 – 19 t! Ähnliche Vorteile ergeben sich durch die hohe Energieeffizienz auch im Vergleich zu anderen Heizsystemen. Dies wird unter anderem in einem Gutachten der TU Kaiserslautern bestätigt (siehe Downloads).

Dabei ist die Umrüstung für Sie sehr einfach möglich. Vorhandene Elektroinstallationen können im Normalfall verwendet werden. Durch die geringe Bautiefe der Strahlungselemente und das breite Spektrum an Formen und Materialien sind Ihren Gestaltungswünschen keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Downloads zum Thema:

Sachstandsgutachten zum Energieverbrauch

Forschungsbericht Heizkostenvergleich TU Kaiserslautern